Pinned Intent:Outtake - Es ist Krieg - EP (30.11.2018)

    • CD Information/Review

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site,
    you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy

    • Intent:Outtake - Es ist Krieg - EP (30.11.2018)

      Beschreibung: Am 30.11.2018 erscheint die EP der Band Intent:Outtake Namens "Es ist Krieg". Auf der EP befinden sich 10 Tracks, inklusive 3 Remixe (Funker Vogt, Darkness on Demand und SynthAttack) und 3 Live Mitschnitte.

      Description: On 30.11.2018 the EP of the band Intent:Outtake named "Es ist Krieg" will be released. The EP contains 10 tracks, including 3 remixes (Funker Vogt, Darkness on Demand and SynthAttack) and 3 live recordings.

      Name: Es ist Krieg (EP)
      Veröffentlichung / Release: 30.11.2018
      Disks: 1
      Label: Sonic-X (Altone Distribution)
      Link to Amazon:
      ASIN: B07KLJDS6Z


      01. Es ist Krieg
      02. Judgement Day
      03. Nennt es schizophren
      04. Es ist Krieg (Funker Vogt Remix)
      05. Schmerzmaschine (Pain Aftermath)
      06. Es ist Krieg (DoD - Darkness on Demand Remix)
      07. Es ist Krieg (SynthAttack Remix)
      08. Eclipse (Live)
      09. Der Mammon (Live)
      10. Neustart (Live)